Huvudkontor - Mercus Yrkeskläder

 


Ringögatan 12
417 07 Göteborg
Tel: 031-744 50 00
Mail: info@mercus.se



VD / Försäljningschef
Anders Larsson
Mail: anders.larsson@mercus.se
Mobil: 0702-660 042

Ekonomichef
Mattias Hedeberg
Mail: mattias.hedeberg@mercus.se
Mobil: 0730-750 611

Redovisningsekonom
Pontus Nordahl
Mail: pontus.nordahl@mercus.se
Mobil: 0730-716 580

Ekonomiassistent
Frida Hjelm
Mail: frida.hjelm@mercus.se
Mobil: 0730-555 816

Inköpschef
Peter Askerdal
Mail: peter.askerdal@mercus.se
Mobil: 0703-010 912

Inköpsassistent
Caroline Arkenljung
Mail: caroline.arkenljung@mercus.se
Mobil: 0739-563 517

 
Marknads- & Webbansvarig
Mia Wångmark
Mail: mia.wangmark@mercus.se
Mobil: 0707-871 055

Marknadsassistent
Ulrika Pedersén
Mail: ulrika.pedersen@mercus.se
Mobil: 0730-718 197

Föräldraledig: Rakel Skarphédinsdóttir