Huvudkontor

Ringögatan 12
417 07 Göteborg
Tel: 031-7445000
Mail: info@mercus.se

VD
Anders Larsson
Mail: anders.larsson@mercus.se
Mobil: 0702-660042

Ekonomiansvarig
David Wahlund
Mail: david.wahlund@mercus.se
Mobil: 0761-346934

Kundreskontra
Pernilla Gustafson
Mail: pernilla.gustafson@mercus.se
Mobil: 0739-659050

Leverantörsreskontra
Maria Evenröd
Mail: maria.evenrod@mercus.se
Mobil: 0730-718197

Ekonomiassistent
Pontus Nordahl
Mail: pontus.nordahl@mercus.se
Mobil: 0730-716580

Inköpschef
Peter Askerdal
Mail: peter.askerdal@mercus.se
Mobil: 0703-010912

Inköpsassistent
Helén Lundin
Mail: helen.lundin@mercus.se
Mobil: 0730-705964

Marknadsansvarig
Mia Wångmark
Mail: mia.wangmark@mercus.se
Mobil: 0707-871055

Marknadsassistent
Rakel Skarphédinsdóttir
Mail: rakel.skarphedinsdottir@mercus.se
Mobil: 0761-346850

Webbansvarig
Lotta Svennemar
Mail: lotta.svennemar@mercus.se
Mobil: 0705-434497

Driftsansvarig Butik
David Landström
Mail: david.landstrom@mercus.se
Mobil: 0703-314567