Utesäljare

Boka möte med en av våra utesäljare

GÖTEBORG
Utesälj Mercus Magnus

 

 
Magnus Johnsson
Mail: magnus.johnsson@mercus.se  
Mobil: 0709 - 40 79 00

Utesälj Mercus Marcus

 


Marcus Westergren

Mail: marcus.westergren@mercus.se
Mobil: 0702 - 58 43 20

 


GÖTEBORG & BOHUSLÄN

Utesälj Mercus

 


Fredrik Haraldsson

Mail:  fredrik.haraldsson@mercus.se
Mobil: 0707 - 88 49 79

 


HALLAND

Utesälj Mercus Sofie

 


Sofie Reismer 

Mail: sofie.reismer@mercus.se
Mobil: 0761 - 42 67 18


SMÅLAND

Utesälj Mercus Linn

 


Linn Johansson

Mail: linn.johansson@mercus.se
Mobil: 0722 - 27 23 88


LINKÖPING

Utesälj Mercus

 


Susannah Eriksson

Mail: susannah.eriksson@mercus.se
Mobil: 0725 - 24 12 50

 

SKÅNE
Utesälj Mercus Christian


Christian Stridsberg

Mail: christian.stridsberg@mercus.se
Mobil: 0707 - 29 61 74

 
Utesälj Mercus Hannes

 


Hannes Cederholm

Mail:  hannes.cederholm@mercus.se
Mobil: 0730 – 67 74 83

 

Kontakta innesälj: innesalj@mercus.se

Kontakta oss via vårt kundformulär